REVIEWS

What our customers are saying

  • V quick turn around for a recon gearbox on our van. Excellent service

    Helen Higgs
    8/28/2019

    Very helpful people,would use them anytime.

    Graham Bloodworth
    1/13/2021

    Great guys. Great work.

    tony Phelps
    9/10/2019
  • Great place to get major gearbox work done.

    Alistair Andrews
    8/18/2019

    Brilliant service took our bmw x5 in with gearbox failure they sourced a new one and replaced it with in a week. Brilliant service friendly staff and fairly priced great service all round

    matthew Evans
    12/04/2020

    Excellent service, very knowledgable and helpful staff, would use again and recommend to others.

    Keith Weaver
    2/13/2020
  • Brilliant !
    Nice people who know exactly what they are doing and at reasonable rates. The work they did for me only took them a fraction of time.
    Would definitely recommend.

    Russ Hoare
    12/21/2019

    This place is 1 of the best places for gearbox but its bit expensive but I think its worth it because they do very good job i would advise who ever wants a good job

    Mohamad Alvande
    3/02/2021

    They are the Pros if you have gearbox and DSG issues

    Imtiaz
    1/10/2020
  • Great service, quick turnaround and very reasonable

    Mathew Anderson
    2/06/2020

    Gear box removed new bearings and seals fitted and gearbox refitted same day fantastic service from great guys can't fault them

    Malcolm Jones
    11/16/2020

    Highly recommended! Friendly staff, quick and efficient service.

    Bernadett Asbóth
    7/24/2019
  • Excellent service highly recommended

    Rebecca Griffiths
    7/16/2020

    Good guys. Good job. Full gearbox repair less than 24 hrs.

    chris 360
    2/13/2020

    Outstanding services. Had clutch and fly wheel changed. And would like to thank Rob for all the help, such a genuine guy, and kept me informed of everything. And the service and speed was the best I had. Thank you lads, will defo be coming back again (hopefully not at all) 😂😂

    Jon Broom
    7/04/2019

Leave us a review!

Let us know what we were able to do for you.

Review us on Facebook
Review us on Google
Review us on Yell

Required field

How do you rate us?
What do you think about us?
What is your full name?
What is your email?
What is your company name?